You can modify your order up until the point where it´s been confirmed or paid for; go to your shopping cart, select the bin (delete) icon and order a different product.

 

Have you paid for your order but mistakenly ordered the wrong product?

This means you will already have received your refill (code). Unfortunately, you will not be able to return or exchange your refill. 

The reason being that we cannot contact the provider to verify whether or not you have already used your refill.

 

Tip: You can sell/give your top-up code to someone else or buy a separate SIM card from the provider concerned. 

Please note that your phone must be simlock free if you want to use several different providers.

In many cases, refills are valid for up to 1.5 years after the date of purchase.